We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paolo 08/30/2018
Awesome as always!
  Je-Nell 08/26/2018
  Je-Nell 08/23/2018
  Kellie 08/08/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY WORK!
  Sarah 08/02/2018
Quality and affordable service. Every time.
  Ashley 08/02/2018
  Maloury 08/02/2018
Service is always awesome!! Garrick and Brad take care of your car and give you peace of mind that you are in good hands.
  Eric 08/02/2018
  Traci 07/27/2018
Awesome work! Very honest, fair pricing and fast. We have been taking all of our cars here for years. Highly recommend!!
  Terence 07/20/2018
  Allen 07/13/2018
Always a 5+ Rating.....very hard to find quality auto mechanics these days.....so happy we found Eddie's Auto Repair!
  Jennifer 07/05/2018
  Eric 06/14/2018
We go to Eddie's for all of our vehicle's needs. We have 3 vehicles that transport valuable cargo around-our family!; and there is no worries on our part. No reason to go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
  Eric 06/14/2018
Courteous and efficient. Honest establishment with conscientious and skilled staff who enjoy what they are doing. Don't need to worry about the integrity of Eddie's. Peace of mind when it comes to your vehicle.
  Michelle 05/31/2018
Always taking care of all my cars. Best service and turnaround. Highly recommend them.
  Allen 05/20/2018
  Garrett 05/02/2018
Garrick and Brad are awesome. Reported a radiator leak and was advised it was the radiator hose and clamp. Dropped off car and 2 hours later was informed the car was ready. We have used Eddie's Auto for the past 12 years however we recently moved to Kaimuki and haven't found another auto repair shop. My guess is, we'll still call Eddies' Auto for our auto repair needs.
  Paul 04/27/2018
  Jeffrey 04/26/2018
They're so friendly and did a super job of replacing my front brake pads and rotors!!!
  Mario 04/19/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo